We provide practical solutions to housing development and management nationwide

Our Team

Deb Giffin

Owner, HRM Family of Companies

Phone: 636-527-2003

Email: dgiffin@hrmservices.org

Default Bio Image

Janie Dunning

Asset Manager

Phone: 573-289-4277

Email: jdunning@hrmservices.org

Anjanette Washington

HR Director/Corporate Accountant

Phone: 636-527-2003

Email: awashington@hrmservices.org

Default Bio Image

Jeanette Gettemeier

Front Desk & A/P Clerk

Phone: 636-527-2003

Email: jgettemeier@hrmservices.org

Karissa Giffin-Jones

Manager

Phone: 636-527-2003

Email: kgiffin@hrmservices.org

Karissa has been with HRM Services since 2016 and serves as an Associate.

Default Bio Image

Alison Barton

Compliance Reporting Officer

Phone: 417-379-3236

Email: abarton@hrmservices.org

Default Bio Image

Marla Frank

Junior Accountant

Phone: 636-527-2003

Email: mfrank@hrmservices.org

Tracy Branham

Quality Control Officer

Phone: 314-478-8881

Email: tbranham@hrmservices.org

Quality Control Officer
Tracy has been with HRMS for 5 years and has worked in Property Management making her career in Affordable Housing Industry for a total of 21 years.

Default Bio Image

Dianna Stone

A/P Specialist

Phone: 636-527-2003

Email: dstone@hrmservices.org

Teresa Snyder

Support Services Manager/Relocation Specialist

Phone: 660-888-7022

Email: tsnyder@hrmservices.org

Teresa Snyder began working with HRM in January 2020 as the Support Services Manager and now also serves as the Relocation Specialist.

Default Bio Image

Brandon Jones

Maintenance Manager

Phone: 636-359-7222

Email: bjones@hrmservices.org

Robyn McWilliams

Regional Manager

Phone: 620-605-4020

Email: rmcwilliams@hrmservices.org

Robyn started at HRM in 2016 as a Regional Manager and has a total of 26 years in Property Management.

Mendy Snider

Regional Manager

Phone: 660-635-0645

Email: msnider@hrmservices.org

Mendy has over 17 year of experience in the Affordable Housing Industry and has been with HRMS for the past 2 years, currently serving as Regional Manager over several properties.

Kara Koons

Regional Manager

Phone: 816-262-1588

Email: kkoons@hrmservices.org

Kara came on board with HRM in the Spring of 2020 with over 20 years experience in property management.
She is serving in the position of Regional Manager over multiple properties.

Sheri Sullender

Regional Manager

Phone: 660-730-2253

Email: ssullender@hrmservices.org

Hello, my name is Sheri Sullender, Regional Manager for HRMS ( 2years) . I am a strong believer in the power of positive thinking in the workplace. Outside of work, I enjoy family, cooking and mushroom hunting.

Gracie

Top Dog

Phone: 1234567

You will find me wandering around the corporate office getting love pats from all of the employees and once in a while a little treat (those are my favorite). Basically, this company would fall apart without me.

FIND A COMMUNITY NEAR YOU!

Get Started